Canelo vs Golovkin:GGG vs. Canelo live stream: Final pre-fight press conference video

Canelo vs Golovkin – Watch Canelo vs Golovkin,Live Stream,HBO PPV,Free Fight, Boxing TV.Golovkin vs Canelo,Alvarez vs Golovkin,Saul Canelo Alvarez vs Gennady Golovkin “GGG” Watch,Free,Live,Stream,Boxing,Online,HD,Streaming Pay Per View.Watch the last pre-battle question and answer session for Canelo Alvarez versus Gennady Golovkin on Wednesday, September thirteenth at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

canelo vs golovkin

We’re only three days from Gennady Golovkin (37-0, 33 KOs) versus Canelo Alvarez (49-1-1, 34 KOs), a titanic conflict between two of boxing’s ideal and most energizing warriors. Include the way that this battle is occurring on Mexican Independence Day, and you’re ensured to have one damnation of an environment for this middleweight title confrontation. Canelo vs Golovkin

Before they venture into the ring on Saturday, you can watch them answer media inquiries in the last pre-battle public interview. Simply tap on the video at the highest point of the page, starting at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

Gennady Golovkin vs Canelo Alvarez will occur on September sixteenth at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and air live on HBO pay-per-see. If it’s not too much trouble take note of that there will be an exceptional begin time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, with the goal that implies the headliner ought to be in progress in the scope of 10:30-11 PM ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *